Update on weight loss!!

Getting there, surely & slowly.. feel a lot lighter and nicer, can fit into my old ethnic wear with a lot of ease, going to try some designer ensemble this season and who else but mommy’s sponsoring it..gift for me on my birthday!!!

I have managed to knock off inches and my clothes seem to fit nicer, but it’s still going to be a huge amount of self control and dedication to reach my old me.

Karate classes help to a huge extent in terms of my self confidence and defence skills, but I wish it was more fair and not all of us are cut out to be tournament champions!!!!

I have a huge challenge – to taste & try Mughlai food & still manage not to add on the calories and extra weight!!!!How I wish I had a a magical weight loss device!!!

 

More on this space

Leave a Reply

