Happenings

My food plan and diet went for a toss last week cause of the hectic work schedule and so much more happening ..I ended up eating a lot of yummy food cause I was working outside the office and my schedule seemed very varied…

I missed blogging because work was so hectic, now I am a lot more cooler and work wise things are settling down.

I have so many plans and ideas and want to do so much, yet no clue where to start…

At twenty six, it’s almost year ending & I still want to know how the year will end and finish…So many things to dwell on, friends who I miss and people who I love…I have little time left to think how the year slipped by or the next one will be like.. 

Leave a Reply

