Happenings

I have coping with life in general and facing  the flip side of growing up which is not always nice..the perks of living with your family also has so many added responsibilities..new happenings..professional targets..money to save which is difficult since I have to run the show at home….so many sights and sounds I wish I could write more often..m in office, can hear purchase n accounts at battle, it trying to figure out systems while I try to do a bit of creative work..

Weight loss had been achieved , have to stick to my goals and stay off carbs n sugar n watch what I eat from outside!!!

Mom needs my care, friends and family are going to be priorities..more coming soon…

 

Leave a Reply

