Am I doing enough?

This is a question I often ask myself while reflecting and wonder if I am doing enough or not and what I have achieved so far and have to work on, it is a continuous sort of critical/appreciative engagement I have with myself at various periods of time.

Some of the questions in my head go like this:

What is enough?

How does one measure success?

What is the definition of having achieved success?

When was I doing just enough?

Am I making enough?

Will it ever be enough?

What is my dream and where does enough fit in?

How much have I accomplished?

More on this will follow… For now I leave you with this..

Leave a Reply

